Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

Lithium Ion Battery

Go down 
+15
AZNoob
outlaw230
Mikechicago
bhmax
rinconrider
f3joel
BBRadar
Berwyn Henderson
FG250WRR
gatorfan
donutbiker
mtb
SheWolf
PQRS...
Chadx
19 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Chadx

Lithium Ion Battery Empty
PostSubject: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptyFri May 29, 2009 2:48 pm

Anyone considered/investigate one of these for the R² or any other bike/ATV?

http://www.super-b.com/superb/Home.html

Lithium Ion Battery 985557_SuperB_web
Back to top Go down
PQRS...

PQRS...

PostSubject: Re: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptySun May 31, 2009 12:17 pm

its expensive, but im a believer in the tech.... ill end up with one of those batts at some point. thumb
Back to top Go down
SheWolf
Alpha Rider
SheWolf

PostSubject: Re: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptySun May 31, 2009 12:53 pm

Ditto that. Lighter is always good. thumb

mtb

PostSubject: Re: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptySun Jun 14, 2009 10:55 am

A cheaper version

Lithium Ion Battery Moto_bat

Found HERE

Anyone wanna give it a try and review it? wink
Back to top Go down
SheWolf
Alpha Rider
SheWolf

PostSubject: Re: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptySun Jun 14, 2009 11:23 am

Gah we need stuff we can get in NA... poser2

NVM... baldy I obviously need another coffee. Brain up ass still.

PostSubject: Re: Lithium Ion Battery   Lithium Ion Battery EmptyMon Jun 15, 2009 11:31 am

mtb wrote:
A cheaper version
Anyone wanna give it a try and review it?