Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
motardmixion

motardmixion

Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!? Empty
PostSubject: Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!?   Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!? EmptyTue Mar 12, 2013 12:59 am

Hey everyone, I'm new to California (only about 1 year) born and raised in Milwaukee wisconsin! Yeah I'm a cheese head,(packer fan) haha
Well any who, I moved out here to Gilroy, Ca.
Love it out here! I work in hollister.
Just simply looking for anyone who would want to meet up and ride. I just rode from Gilroy, to Santa Cruz, all the way up to hwy 9 (which btw is freakin beautiful twistys) :) than back home.

Let me know who's around here! It's always nice to meet new ppl. Whether your on a wrx or a ninja 250 idc lol
Back to top Go down
TwilightZone

PostSubject: Re: Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!?   Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!? EmptyTue Mar 12, 2013 6:50 pm

Join ADVRider.COM, and go to regional forums...
Back to top Go down
motardmixion

motardmixion

PostSubject: Re: Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!?   Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!? EmptyTue Mar 12, 2013 8:09 pm

Ill check it out,

Thanks
Back to top Go down
GusinCA

GusinCA

PostSubject: Re: Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!?   Anybody in the Northern California area wanting to ride?!?!? EmptyThu Mar 14, 2013 8:44 pm

I grew up in Napa, the roads are a bit more interesting than back in Mill-eh-walk-eh, eh? :)