Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

New Member from San Jose California

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
mramosc

mramosc

New Member from San Jose California Empty
PostSubject: New Member from San Jose California   New Member from San Jose California EmptyTue Jan 06, 2015 3:32 am

Hi all,

I just realized that although I have been reading a lot from this forum for a while, I had never posted anything.
So hello all, my name is Marcelo, live in San Jose, and got my WR back in July.
I'm fairly new to motorcycles in general, and this is my second motorcycle. So far I absolutelly love it.
I also like to customize anything I have, so I changed color and graphics in order to make it more my own. Here is my white WR250R
New Member from San Jose California DIMG_2869
Back to top Go down
Evol

Evol

PostSubject: Re: New Member from San Jose California   New Member from San Jose California EmptyTue Jan 06, 2015 7:43 am

Welcome and enjoy the ride !! thumb
Back to top Go down
rarepartbuilder

rarepartbuilder

PostSubject: Re: New Member from San Jose California   New Member from San Jose California EmptyTue Jan 06, 2015 8:12 pm

nice choice of graphics..welcome to the site!
Back to top Go down
mramosc

mramosc

PostSubject: Re: New Member from San Jose California   New Member from San Jose California EmptyWed Jan 07, 2015 3:57 am

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
Hog86r

PostSubject: Re: New Member from San Jose California   New Member from San Jose California EmptyWed Jan 07, 2015 10:16 pm

I like that a LOT.

is that genuine Yamaha stuff?
what's it cost to make a blue bike a white bike?
would like to do the same.
any advice?
thanks,
Back to top Go down
mramosc

mramosc