Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection

Go down 
+6
SteveO
Machtig
njbill
malibu_dan
Boondocker
kenner
10 posters
AuthorMessage
kenner

kenner

Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection Empty
PostSubject: Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection   Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection EmptyWed Jun 30, 2010 1:30 pm

Anyone run a Leatte ADVenture neck brace? I'm a safety professional by trade BUT that doesn't stop me from riding hard and I do occasionally go down .....so the idea of protecting my neck is very appealing. I don't ride moto-x style (keep my wheels on the ground for the most part)...mostly dirt roads and in the woods. I like what i've read on-line about the brace but wanted to hit up my fellow WRR riders to see if any of you use one and what you think.
Back to top Go down
kenner

kenner

PostSubject: Re: Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection   Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection EmptyWed Jun 30, 2010 1:36 pm

I guess it's Leatt ...no 'e' at the end.

http://www.leatt-brace.com/index.php?page_id=43&id=3
Back to top Go down
Boondocker

Boondocker

PostSubject: Leatt Adventure Neck Brace   Leatte-Brace AdVenture- Neck protection EmptyWed Jun 30, 2010 3:43 pm