Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

New member from central Mass.

Go down 
+2
inspector
TBird1
6 posters
AuthorMessage
TBird1

TBird1

New member from central Mass. Empty
PostSubject: New member from central Mass.   New member from central Mass. EmptyTue Dec 28, 2010 11:15 pm

Hi everyone. I'm a dirt noob who just bought my first DS bike- the WR250R! It's quite a change from my street-only bike. The saddle height is a little intimidating but I'm trying to adjust. I don't want to lower it and lose ground clearance. Anyway, I'm glad I found this WR-only forum and we can all exchange info to maximize our enjoyment of these machines. As a dirt noob I'll have lots of questions!
Back to top Go down
inspector

inspector

PostSubject: Re: New member from central Mass.   New member from central Mass. EmptyTue Dec 28, 2010 11:42 pm

Welcome, hI!

*LOL, I used to fall over ALL the time. Putting the foot down when there is a hole there. haha. I've learned to scoot my butt off to the side I need to put the foot down when there isn't enough footing.
Back to top Go down
TBird1

TBird1

PostSubject: Naps   New member from central Mass. EmptyWed Dec 29, 2010 12:24 am

inspector wrote:
Welcome, hI!

*LOL, I used to fall over ALL the time. Putting the foot down when there is a hole there. haha. I've learned to scoot my butt off to the side I need to put the foot down when there isn't enough footing.