Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

new front blinkers need help with installition

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Cruiser_805

Cruiser_805

new front blinkers need help with installition  Empty
PostSubject: new front blinkers need help with installition    new front blinkers need help with installition  EmptySat Aug 25, 2012 11:43 pm

well i got my wrr with stock front blinkers not gonna bs im a noob to working on my bike but i wanna install these bad boys my self its a pride thing lol but i need to know where basiclly to start and im i bitting off more then i can chew if any one can help it would be awesome... factory front blinkers to DRC moto LED blinkers
thanks CRUISER_805
Back to top Go down
Carbomb

Carbomb

PostSubject: Re: new front blinkers need help with installition    new front blinkers need help with installition  EmptySun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 am

Cruiser_805 wrote:
well i got my wrr with stock front blinkers not gonna bs im a noob to working on my bike but i wanna install these bad boys my self its a pride thing lol but i need to know where basiclly to start and im i bitting off more then i can chew if any one can help it would be awesome... factory front blinkers to DRC moto LED blinkers
thanks CRUISER_805

There's two wires per blinker, power and ground. Clip them. Then take the power and ground from the kit and connect them. That's it, in a nutshell. I connected mine with quick connects and heat shrink, and they've held up fine for over a year.
Back to top Go down
Heoz

PostSubject: Re: new front blinkers need help with installition    new front blinkers need help with installition  EmptySun Aug 26, 2012 12:27 am