Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
darngood1

darngood1

Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more... Empty
PostSubject: Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more...   Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more... EmptyFri May 27, 2016 6:10 pm

This YouTube video is part of an excellent series of dirt/enduro riding tip vids.  Great for me, as I'm new to dirt riding on two wheels.  I've had a street bike and I have ATV's.

This vid is a departure from their normal technique and review vids, and is a funny-as-sh?t video about looking good while crashing.  7 minutes of chuckles... Enjoy.   thumb

Back to top Go down
Biglake

PostSubject: Re: Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more...   Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more... EmptyFri May 27, 2016 8:07 pm

That guys videos are awesome. thumb

I've watched most of em.
Back to top Go down
gatorfan

gatorfan

PostSubject: Re: Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more...   Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more... EmptySat May 28, 2016 9:48 pm

Darn good. I can't see link. Can you try again or just post URL
Back to top Go down
darngood1

darngood1

PostSubject: Re: Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more...   Great video helping me out as I learn to dirt ride more... EmptySun May 29, 2016 1:55 am

gatorfan wrote:
Darn good. I can't see link. Can you try again or just post URL

Absolutely!  Here goes: https://youtu.be/zQ_fXPAwmPU   lurk

Back to top Go down
Jens Eskildsen