Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

Newbie from Florida

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Newbie from Florida Empty
PostSubject: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptyMon Nov 16, 2009 6:48 pm

Hello all! I am a newbie here and found this forum while googling WR250's. I am contemplating adding a bike to the stable and I am narrowing it down to an R or an X. I presently have three bikes: 2006 HD Road King, 2006 M109R, 2006 Honda CRF50. I just realized they are all 2006, how eerie. I have about 70k riding miles under my belt and am looking for another get away. I hope to add a little something to the board when I can, otherwise I am just learning all I can from you all. Thanks for the resource.
Back to top Go down
WRoldman

WRoldman

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptyMon Nov 16, 2009 6:59 pm

Welcome.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptyMon Nov 16, 2009 8:10 pm

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
inspector

inspector

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptyTue Nov 17, 2009 11:42 am

Welcome, HI!
Back to top Go down
PonchoV

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptySat Dec 26, 2009 11:26 pm

If you look to your north around Jax, there is a DS group forming. It has 2 wrx & a heap of KLR & DRs.
Let me know if you're looking for some riding area.
Welcome!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptySun Dec 27, 2009 7:48 am

Thanks for the offer. I still haven't made it over to the DS side yet.
Back to top Go down
PonchoV

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Florida   Newbie from Florida EmptySun Dec 27, 2009 9:05 pm