Welcome to the WRR/X Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the WRR/X Forum

A place to share your passion for the WR250R/X!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
WR250R/X Forum

New WR250X guy from San Diego

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
diego@cyclesector.com

diego@cyclesector.com

New WR250X guy from San Diego Empty
PostSubject: New WR250X guy from San Diego   New WR250X guy from San Diego EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 2:57 pm

Hey I just found this place. I got my WR250X a couple months ago and am having a blast on it. Ive taken it to the track 4 times now, and still have so much to learn. Ive been riding and racing sportbikes for about 6 years now, and am excited to be learning new riding techniques. I am hooked on supermotos now. thumb

I am also the owner of Cycle Sector, a sportbike shop in San Diego, and online at www.cyclesector.com. We carry all the supermoto stuff too so I'll be putting up some sales for our bikes soon.

Back to top Go down
inspector

inspector

PostSubject: Re: New WR250X guy from San Diego   New WR250X guy from San Diego EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 6:50 pm

diego@cyclesector.com wrote:
We carry all the supermoto stuff too so I'll be putting up some sales for our bikes soon.

Welcome Hi!

*can you point out anything bike specific for our bike on your site? Maybe point out ANYTHING specific for the supermoto like you said? If not GET THE FUCK OUT.
Back to top Go down
diego@cyclesector.com

diego@cyclesector.com

PostSubject: Re: New WR250X guy from San Diego   New WR250X guy from San Diego EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 7:19 pm

Are you serious???